Gym Tunes

Standard

This post has been a long time coming — I desperately need some new music to jam out to while I run! Here’s what’s currently on my iPod under the “Gym Tunes Mix” I created an embarrassingly long time ago:

“Do You Remember,” Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul and Lil’ Jon
“Backseat,” New Boyz feat. The Cataracs and Dev
“Alpha Delta Pi,” DJ $crilla
“Country Girl (Shake It For me),” Luke Bryan
“Leave Out All the Rest,” Linkin Park
“Drunk on You,” Luke Bryan
“Can’t Be Tamed,” Miley Cyrus
“Cupid Shuffle,” Cupid
“Little Smirk,” Theory of a Deadman
“We R Who We R,” Ke$ha
“Electric,” DNC feat. Ms. Amani
“Take It Off,” Ke$ha
“Just a Dream,” Nelly
“Down,” Jay Sean feat. Lil’ Wayne
“Whatcha Say,” Jason DeRulo
“Buzzin’,” Mann
“Sorority Girl,” Luke Bryan
“In My Head,” Jason DeRulo
“More,” Usher
“Carry On Wayward Son,” Kansas
“Blackout,” Breathe Carolina
“DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love,” Usher feat. Pitbull
“Superbass,” Nicki Minaj feat. Ester Dean

Please, give me suggestions of music you listen to while you bust out cardio or pump iron! 😉

3 responses »

  1. Awesome song choices, you def need some songs to get you going. Some songs that I like and would recommend while working out are:
    Beyonce – Diva
    Beyonce – We Run The World (Girls)
    Danity Kane – Heartbreaker (My personal favorite and top)
    M I A – Bad Girls
    Girls Generation – I Got A Boy (I am not sure what you feel about korean pop bands but this song is awesome and will really get you going)

    Hope this helps, happy working out 🙂

Leave a Reply

